Organizational structure

Finance Unit

  • Chulmin Kang, Chief of Section - Tel: +1 212 963 6362. Email: kang@un.org
  • Zhendai Yang, Finance Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 3193. Email: yangz@un.org
  • Khorshed Alam Khan, Finance Officer 

Performance and Accountability Unit

  • Michael Jensen, Chief of Section - Tel: +1 212 963 0920. Email: jensen7@un.org
  • Mads Frandsen, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 967 2817. Email: frandsen@un.org
  • Fabrizio Cesaretti, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 8435. Email: cesaretti@un.org
  • Mateusz Buczek, Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Secretariat of the IASC Humanitarian Financing Task Team (HFTT) - Tel: +1 212 963 2654. Email: buczekm@un.org
  • Julia Wittig, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 2173. Email: wittigj@un.org

Programme Unit

  • Snezana Sazdic, Chief of Section - Tel: +1 212 963 3938. Email: sazdic@un.org
  • Shelley Cheatham, Rapid Response Lead, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 917 367 5676. Email: cheatham@un.org
  • Samir Mahmoud, Underfunded Emergencies Lead a.i., Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 4761. Email: mahmoud14@un.org