Organizational Contacts

Chief of CERF secretariat

  • Michael Jensen, Chief, - Tel: +1 212 963 0920. Email: jensen7@un.org

Programme Unit

  • Shelley Cheatham, Rapid Response Lead, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 917 367 5676. Email: cheatham@un.org
  • Samir Mahmoud, Underfunded Emergencies Window & CERF Training Coordinator, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 4761. Email: mahmoud14@un.org

Performance and Accountability Unit

  • Mads Frandsen, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 967 2817. Email: frandsen@un.org

Finance and Administration Unit

  • Chulmin Kang, Chief - Tel: +1 212 963 6362. Email: kang@un.org
  • Zhendai Yang, Finance Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 3193. Email: yangz@un.org