Organizational structure

Programme Unit

  • Snezana Sazdic, Chief - Tel: +1 212 963 3938. Email: sazdic@un.org
  • Shelley Cheatham, Rapid Response Lead, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 917 367 5676. Email: cheatham@un.org
  • Jessica Bowers, Underfunded Emergencies Lead, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 3618. Email: bowers@un.org
  • Samir Mahmoud, Underfunded Emergencies Window & CERF Training Coordinator, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 4761. Email: mahmoud14@un.org
  • Antje Lehmann, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 917 367 3302. Email: lehmann@un.org

Performance and Accountability Unit

  • Michael Jensen, Chief - Tel: +1 212 963 0920. Email: jensen7@un.org
  • Mads Frandsen, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 967 2817. Email: frandsen@un.org
  • Fabrizio Cesaretti, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 8435. Email: cesaretti@un.org
  • Mateusz Buczek, Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Secretariat of the IASC Humanitarian Financing Task Team (HFTT) - Tel: +1 212 963 2654. Email: buczekm@un.org
  • Julia Wittig, Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 2173. Email: wittigj@un.org

Finance Unit

  • Chulmin Kang, Chief - Tel: +1 212 963 6362. Email: kang@un.org
  • Zhendai Yang, Finance Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 3193. Email: yangz@un.org
  • Sabina Hadziibrahimbegovic, Finance Officer - Tel: +1 212 963 5088. Email: hadziibrahimbegovic@un.org
  • Khorshed Khan, Finance Officer - Tel: +1 917 367 4879. Email: khan138@un.org