# **MEMBERS 2013 - 2014**

### Mr. Carlos Eduardo Zaballa

Special Consultant for International Cooperation and Humanitarian Assistance Ministry of Foreign Affairs Argentina

#### Mr. Jan Vandemoortele

Retired UN Resident/Humanitarian Coordinator and Humanitarian Expert Belgium

## Mr. Wenliang Yao

Commercial Counsellor Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs Ministry of Commerce China

### Ms. Nancy Butijer

Head Division for Economic Multilateral Relations, Economic and Social Issues Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs Croatia

## Mr. Mathewos Hunde Tulu

Director Early Warning and Response Directorate Disaster Management and Food Security Sector Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development Ethiopia

#### Ms. Yukie Osa

President Association for Aid and Relief, Japan Professor in the Department of Sociology Rikkyo University Japan

#### Ms. Susan Eckey

Minister Counsellor Permanent Mission of Norway to the United Nations in New York Norway

## Mr. Jozef H.L.M. Andriessen

Director of the Stabilisation and Humanitarian Aid Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs The Netherlands

## Ms. Susanna Moorehead

Director Western and Southern Africa Department for International Development (DfID) United Kingdom

#### **Ms. Catherine Walker**

First Assistant Director-General Humanitarian and Stabilisation Division and Humanitarian Coordinator AusAID Australia

#### **Mr. Stephen Salewicz**

Director International Humanitarian Assistance Directorate Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA) Canada

### Mr. Brouz Ralph Enneric Coffi

Minister Plenipotentiary Permanent Mission of Cote d'Ivoire to the United Nations Cote d'Ivoire

## Ms. Jette Michelsen

Counsellor, Coordinator of Humanitarian Affairs and Political Coordinator Permanent Mission of Denmark to the United Nations Denmark

### Dr. Eltje Aderhold

Head of Division Task Force for Humanitarian Aid of the Federal Foreign Office Germany

#### Ms. Saadatou Mallam Barmou

Special Advisor Humanitarian and Social Actions Cabinet of the Prime Minister Niger

## Ms. Biya Han

Advisor Korean Overseas International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) Republic of Korea

#### Major General Dr. Julius Oketta Director

National Emergency Operations and Coordination Centre Office of the Prime Minister Department of Relief, Disaster Preparedness and Management Uganda

#### Dr. Ahmed Al-Meraikhi

Director of the Department of International Development Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and Director-General of the Qatar Development Fund Qatar